MENU
POLITICAL PARTIES REPRESANTATIVES

 

YB. Tuan Mohd Isam Bin
Mohd Isa

019-6513852
email : isam@mdtampin.gov.my
Y. Bhg. Dato' Hj. Mohd Kamil
Bin Hj. Abdul Aziz

019-6871563
email : kamil@mdtampin.gov.my

Tn. Hj. Mohd Hanafi Bin Deris
019-6523907
email : hanafi@mdtampin.gov.my

Mr. Khoo Siew Kim
012-3894399
email : khoo@mdtampin.gov.my

Mr. Ainol Adnan Bin Ghafar
012-9791026
email : ainol@mdtampin.gov.my
Mr. Pang Yet Siong
019-665010
email : pang@mdtampin.gov.my
Mr. Talip Bin Said
019-6700262
email : talip@mdtampin.gov.my

Mr. Raja A/L Veerapan
019-3307449
email : raja@mdtampin.gov.my

Ms Tuo Bee Har
019-6651909
email : tuo@mdtampin.gov.my
 
Tn. Hj. Razali Bin Abd. Jalil
013-2720037
email : razali@mdtampin.gov.my

Mr. Chua Heng Kiat
019-6232399
email : chua@mdtampin.gov.my